Re: CIP testing team meetings


Agustin Benito Bethencourt <agustin.benito@...>
 

Hi,

On 27/04/17 10:55, Agustin Benito Bethencourt wrote:
Hi,

since we are geographically distributed, the guys from Codethink
involved in the Board at Desk development meet through Google Hangout
Tuesdays and Thursdays.

If any of you is interested in asking questions to the developers
directly or simply follow up where we are at, feel free to join on
Thursdays at 11:00 UK time (12:00 CEST). That is in a few minutes today.
We will have a meeting through hangout tomorrow Thursday at 10:00 UTC

Link to the hangout:
https://plus.google.com/hangouts/_/codethink.co.uk/team-event-cip?hceid=YWd1c3Rpbi5iZW5pdG9AY29kZXRoaW5rLmNvLnVr.6nlrt0lrh4sf9dd71qruh3qbm4&authuser=1



We will approve your join request right away.

Best Regards
--
Agustin Benito Bethencourt
Principal Consultant - FOSS at Codethink
agustin.benito@...

Join cip-dev@lists.cip-project.org to automatically receive all group messages.